Dev_bhoomi Anti-Ragging

Anti Ragging Measures

Anti Ragging Committee has been formed in DBGI to look into the grievances of any student who feels that he/she is being harassed or ragged for any reason by a senior student. He/she can immediately meet/contact any of the members mentioned below and put up his/her case so that adequate disciplinary action can be taken. The anti ragging committee members are as follows:-

S.No. Name Designation Responsibility Contact No.
1 Dr. A.K. Jaiswal Director Engg. Convener 8057823954
2 Mr.Subashish Goswami HOD(CSE) Member 8755055222
3 Mr. R. K.Mishra Asst. Prof Member 9758340785
4 Mr.Digvijay Singh Asst. Prof Member 9410703905
5 Mr. Sachin Sharma Asst. Prof Member 7579043003
6 Mr. Mahendra Bathem Incharge(Boyshostel) Member 7579487702


Note:- The members are required to take immediate action against any incident of ragging/harassment.

Prof. Dr.Ashvani Kumar

Director Gernal, DBGI.