Dev Bhoomi Group of Institution Dehradun.

Dr. Amit Thakur

Dr. Amit Thakur

[Joint Director DBGI]

Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering) with specialization in Bio-Fuels.
M.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering) with specialization in Thermal Engineering.
B.E. in Aero-Mechanical
Dr. Amit Bhatt

Dr. Amit Bhatt

[Director DBIMS]

Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry from Forest Research Institute, Dehradun
Dr.Jyoti Sinha

Dr. Jyoti Sinha

[Director Pharmacy]

M. Pharm
Dr. Vinita Tyagi

Dr. Vinita Tyagi

[Director Ayurveda]

M.S. (Ayur).
BAMS, Nagpur University
Mr. Abhishek Sarkar

Mr.Abhishek Sarkar


PG in Management.
Economics( HONS).

Dr. Aanchal Sharma

Dr. Aanchal Sharma

(Director, Dev Bhoomi School of Architecture)


PhD. in Green Buildings from the Department of Architecture and Planning, IIT Roorkee

Dr. Divya Aggarwal

Dr.Divya Aggrawal

Dept. of Env.Sci.]

Ph.D (zoology).