About the Conference

ICCISC-2021 is an International Conference on Computational Intelligence and Smart Communication that will provide an excellent international forum for sharing knowledge and results in theory, methodology and applications on Computational Intelligence and Smart Communication. The aim of the conference is to provide a platform to the researchers and practitioners from both academia as well as industry to meet and share cutting-edge development in the field of Computational Intelligence and Smart Communication.

Topics of Interest include but not limited to the following sub themes

  • Data Mining
  • Block Chain
  • Deep learning
  • Pattern Recognition
  • Modeling and Simulation
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Internet of Things
  • Soft Computing
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Quantum computing
  • Cloud Computing
  • Fog computing
  • Cyber Security
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Wireless Sensor networks
  • Signal processing
  • Intelligent communications & networking
  • Software Defined Networks
  • 5 G Networks
  • Mobile and Optical Broadband
  • E-health
  • Real time Network
  • Satellite and Space Communication
  • Radar and Microwave
  • Secure and Energy Efficient Network
  • Cognitive Radio and Cognitive Networks
  • Multimedia Communication
  • Intelligent Control
  • Robotics
  • Smart Embedded System


The proceedings will be submitted for indexation for SCOPUS, Google Scholar, The DBLP Computer Science Bibliography, Semantic Scholar, Microsoft Academic, Engineering Index (EI) and Web of Science / Conference Proceedings Citation Index.

Important Dates

  • Tentative dates of the conference 17-18 September, 2021
  • Paper Submission start:   20 January, 2020
  • Paper submission deadline: 30 July, 2021
  • Authors Notification:  16 August, 2021
  • Camera Ready submission:     30 August, 2021


  • Chief Patron

Mr. Sanjay Bansal, Chairman DBGI, Dehradun India

  • Patron

Mr. Aman Bansal, Managing Director, DBGI, Dehradun, India

  • Co-Patron

Mr. R.K. Bajaj, General Director, DBIT, Dehradun, India

  • Honorary Chair

Dr. A.K. Jaiswal, Director Engineering, DBIT, Dehradun, India

  • General Chair(s)

Dr. R.K. Tripati, Director, DBGI, Dehradun, India

  • Program Chair

Dr. Luxmi Sapra, DBIT, Dehradun, India

  • Organising Chair

Prof. Shubhashish Gowami, DBGI, Dehradun, India

  • Sponsorship Chair

Prof. Saurav Rajwanshi, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Mukesh Rajput, DBIT, Dehradun, India

  • Executive Chair(s)

Dr. Muneesh Setti, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Sunny Verma, DBIT, Dehradun, India

  • Session Management Chair(s)

Prof. Digvijay Singh, DBIMS, Dehradun, India

Prof. Himanshu Kumar Dewedi, India

  • Finance  Chair

Prof. Arjun Singh, DBIT, Dehradun, India

  • Publicity Chair(s)

Dr. R.C. Pathak, DBGI, Dehradun, India

Prof. Gunjan Bhatnagar, DBIT, Dehradun India

  • TPC Chair(s)

Prof. Rahul Bhatt, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Ankit Maithani, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Tejraj, DBIT, Dehradun, India

  • Convener(s)

Mr. Dhajvir Singh Rai, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Mr. Mukesh Pathela, DBIT, Dehradun, India

  • Advisory Board

Dr. Padmanaban Sanjeevikumar, Aalborg University Esbjerg, Denmark.

Dr. Michael Pecht, Maryland University, USA.

Dr. Rhonnel S. Paculanan, AP, University of Makati, Philippines.

Dr. Ahmed Elngar, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.

Dr. Sangeet Srivasthava , Wenzhou Kean University China.

Dr. Francisco Gonzalez-Longart

Dr. Mohammad Shoab, Shaqra University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Dr. Ahmed A. Elngar, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.

Dr. Amit Aggarwal, IT Tanakpur, India.

Dr. S.C. Sharma, IIT, Roorkee, India.

Dr. V.K. Kaushik, IIT, Roorkee, India.

Dr. Durga Toshniwal, IIT, Roorkee, India.

Dr. Raajeev Tripathi, MNNIT Allahabad, India.

Dr. Sudhakar Chauhan, NIT Kurukshetra, India.

Dr. Krishna Kant Berwal, NIT Uttarakhand, India.

Dr. Abhimanyu Kumar, NIT Uttarakhand, India.

Dr. Nitin Kumar, NIT Uttarakhand, India.

Dr.T.S.Arora, NIT, Uttarakhand, India.

Dr. Ankur Dumka, WIT, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India.

Dr. Vijay Bhaskar semwal, MANIT Bhopal, India.

Dr. Nripendra Narayan Das, Manipal University, Jaipur

Dr. Kunwar Singh Vaisla, KEC Dwarahat, Uttarakhand, India

Dr. R.K Bharti KEC Dwarahat, Uttarakhand, India

Dr. Suresh Kumar, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research & Studies, Faridabad, India.

Dr.  Bright Keshwani, Suresh Gyan Vihar University, Jaipur, India.

Dr. Manoj Kumar Shukla HBTI Kanpur, India.

Dr. Aman Jatain Amity University Gurgaun, India.

Dr. Anupama Chadha , Manav Rachna University Faridabaad, India

Dr. Manoj Kumar Shukla, HBTI Kanpur, India.

Dr. Baldev Singh, VGU Jaipur, India.

Dr. Sandeep Vijay, Shivalik College of Engineering Dehradun, India

Dr. Vishal Kumar, KEC Dwarahat, Uttarakhand, India

Dr Ved Prakash, Amity University, Gurgaon, India.

Dr. Vibhash Yadav, REC Banda, India

Dr. Umesh Chandra, REC Banda, India

Dr. Akash Deep Bhardwaj, UPES, Uttarakhand, India

Dr. Hitesh Sharma, UPES, Dehradun, India

Dr. R.C. Ramola, SRHU, Dehradun, India

Dr. Sonika Singh DIT University, Dehradun, India

Dr. Vishal Ramola UTU Dehradun, Dehradun, India

Dr. Vishal Gupta, ICFAI Dehradun, Dehradun, India

Dr. Ashish Gupta, ITS, Greater Noida, India


  • Technical Program Committee(TPC)

Prof. Jitendra Pande, UOU Haldwani, Uttarakhand, India

Prof.  Ashish Bagwari, WIT, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India

Prof. Vishwanath Vijalwan, IT Gopeshwer, Uttarakhand, India

Prof. Himani Maheshwari, Uttaranchal University, India.

Prof.  Vivek Malik, A.P., Gurukul Kangri University, Uttarakhand, India

Prof. Gaurav Verma, JIIT Noida, India.

Prof. Vipul Sharma, Gurukul Gangari, Haridwar, India.

Prof. Bhawna Parihar, KEC Dwarahat, India.

Prof. Poonam Chhimwal, KRC Dwarahat, Almora

Prof. Saurav Mishra, DIT, Dehradun, India.

Prof. Banit Negi, GBPC, Pauri, India

Prof. Alka Dikshit, HPU, Shimla, India.

Prof. Ashish Nayar, IITM, Delhi, India.

Prof. Deepak Sharma, JIMS, Delhi, India

Prof. Jitendra Rauthan, GBPC, Pauri, Uttarakhand India

Prof. Varun Uniyal, GBPC, Pauri, Uttarakhand India

Prof. Sunil Mankotiya, HP University, Shimla, Inda

Prof. Nishta Kapoor, Rajeev Gandhi Govt. Degree College, Shimla, India

Prof. Anurag Jain, UPES, Dehradun, India

Prof. Shamik Tiwari, UPES, Dehradun, India

Prof. Pooja Munjal, Delhi University, India

Prof. Deepesh Rawat, SRHU, Dehradun, India

Prof. K.C. Mishra, AP, WIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Ajit, Rathor, AKG IT Ghaziabad, india

Prof. Anuj Sharma, GKV, Haridwar, India

Prof. Anupama Mishra, SRHU, Dehradun, India

Prof. D.C. Pandey, GEU, Dehradun, India

Prof. Vipul Sharma, Gurukul Gangari, Haridwar, India

Prof. Vivek Kumar Gupta, DIT University, Dehradun, India



  • Organizing Committee

Prof. Sandeep Sharma, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Rohit Kumar, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Gautam Shah, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Ravindra Kumar, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Pankaj Aswal, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Kuldeep Manral, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof Ritu Payal, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Sameeka Saini, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Harish Dutt Sharma, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Abhinash Bhatt, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Raj Kamar, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Diksha Dhiman, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Amita Bisht, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Prof. Reetika Koli, DBIT, Dehradun, India




  • Registration details
  • Registration Form
  • Pay Registration Fess

Paper Submission

  • Submission Guidelines
  • Format
  • Submit paper