14 Feb 2019

List of Selected students for Final Round of Aptara

Dev Bhoomi Group of Institution.

Final Round of Aptara

  1. Arpit Sharma
  2. Rohit Rana
  3. Bharat Singh Bisht
  4. Parvaiz Maqbool
  5. Venkat P. Bhargav

This is to inform all these candidates that they have to reach Aptara’s Dehradun office on 15th of February ,2019 at sharp 10:30 am for further process.


The address is as follows:

Dehradun Office:

#2310, Doon Express Business Park,

Building 2000, Saharanpur Road

Dehradun, India – 248002 (U.A)