INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON Emerging Trends in Management and Business” that will be held on 15th -16th of October 2021.

About The Host Institute

The remarkable and glorious journey of the Dev Bhoomi Group of Institutions began in 2005 under the aegis of Uttarakhand Uthan Samiti. Dev Bhoomi Group of Institutions is located in the green environment, in the picturesque location of lower Himalayas with a salubrious climate, about 20 km from Dehradun city. The nearest airport is Jolly Grant about 40 km from the institute. The sprawling campus is spread in 42 Acres, surrounded by greenery and flora. 10 professional institutions are operated under Uttarakhand Utthan Samiti and Shri Krishna Education Trust, Haryana. Both are nonprofit societies, professionally managed by eminent Academicians, Industrialists, and Scientists. Keeping in tune with the upsurge in technical developments, these societies are committed to the cause of quality education

About the Conference

The objective of this conference is to bring forth and discuss emerging trends in management and business to improve the understanding of the academicians. This conference will provide a forum for research scholars, academicians, and industry experts to exchange their valuable ideas and showcase the ongoing work which may lead to path-breaking foundations of this conference which will accentuate the indispensability of cross-linked thinking with respect to innovation and opportunities for the participants.

Objective and target audience

Objective: To bring forth and discuss emerging trends in management and business to improve the understanding of the academicians

Target Audience: Academicians from the field of management and commerce, research scholars and students


We kindly invite you to participate in the Conference and present your research. We welcome undergraduate, graduate students, industry delegates, foreign delegates as well as Research Scholars interested in the fields of Organizational Studies, Entrepreneurship, Innovation Management, Social Issues Management Information Systems & Operations Management,

Participants can participate in the following Categories at ICETMB-2021

  • Active participation (Interested in Oral Presentation)
  • Passive Participation (Interested in only participation without paper presentation)
  • Poster Presentation
Registration Fee
Academicians 1500
Industry Delegates 3000
Research Scholar and students 1000
Foreign Delegates $100

 For Conference Registration the Author can pay the corresponding fees in the following Bank Account:

Account Name- Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology
Account Number 692701010050031
IFSC Code UBIN0569275
Bank UBI

 The registration will close 15th September 2021.

Important Dates for Paper Submission

Last Date of Paper Submission 31st July 2021
Author Acceptance Notification 15 August 2021
Author Registration 15 Sep 2021

Guidelines for Papers/Abstracts/Poster

Delegates are requested to submit their abstract via e-mail at on or before 15 Sep 2021. The abstract should be typed in Times New Roman in MS-Word file with font size 12, single-spaced, and not exceeding 300 words. Mention 5 to 6 keywords. The abstract should contain the title, name of authors, and address of the organization followed by the main body of the abstract.

The poster should be no larger than 33.1 inches (width) × 46.8 inches (height). All posters will be assigned a poster number. Each presenter is allowed one poster and each poster will have its own display board.


The proceedings will be submitted for indexation for SCOPUS. Conference papers after peer review will be published in the UGC care list Journals-

Theme of conference

Track 1: Organizational Studies

  • Business and Corporate Strategy
  • Conflict Management
  • Human Resource Management and Talent Management
  • Leadership
  • Organization Development and Change
  • Organizational Behaviour and Industrial-Organizational Psychology

Track 2: Entrepreneurship

  • Entrepreneurship and Intrapreneurship
  • Small Business Management
  • Social Entrepreneurship

Track 3: Innovation Management

  • Design Thinking and Innovation Management
  • Digital Disruptions and Technology Management
  • New Business Models
  • Pedagogical Innovation in Management Education

Track 4: Information Systems & Operations Management

  • Business and Management Analytics
  • Cyber and Information Security Management
  • Digital Commerce and Social Media
  • Information Systems Management
  • Operations, Project, and Quality Management
  • Supply Chain and Logistics Management

Track 5: Social Issues Management

  • Business Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Gender, Diversity, and Inter-Generational Management
  • Public and Non-Profit Management
  • Social and Ethical Issues in Management
  • Sustainability Management


Chief Patron

Mr. Sanjay Bansal, Chairman DBGI, Dehradun India


Mr. Aman Bansal, Managing Director, DBGI, Dehradun, India

Honorary Chair

Dr. A.K. Jaiswal, Director Engineering, DBIT, Dehradun, India

General Chair

Dr. R.K. Tripati, Director, DBGI, Dehradun, India

Organizing Chair

Mr Shubhashish Gowami, DBGI, Dehradun, India

Mr. Digvijay Singh, DBIM, Dehradun, India

Program Chair

Dr. Vaishali Singh, DBSBM, Dehradun, India

Executive Chair

 Dr. Muneesh Setti, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Dr. Manish Mathur, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Finance Chair

Mr. Arjun Singh, DBIT, Dehradun, India

 TPC Chair

Mr. Rahul Bhatt, DBIT, Dehradun, India

Mr. Prasanjeet Samantha, DBSBM, Dehradun, India

Mr. Rohit Dhyani, DBSBM, Dehradun, India.

Mr.Yugal Sharma, IT Incharge, DBIT


Mr. Sanjay Nautiyal , DBSBM, Dehradun, India


Mr. Himanshu Malhotra, DBSBM, Dehradun, India

Ms. Kriti Sharma, DBSBM, Dehradun, India

Organising Committee

Ms Shubhi Singh,DBSBM, Dehradun, India

Ms Komal Bisht, DBSBM, Dehradun, India

Mr Sanjay Chauhan, DBSBM, Dehradun, India

Ms Apoorva Bhandari, DBSBM, Dehradun, India

Advisory Committee

Dr.Atul Dhyani

Professor, HNB Garhwal  University

Mr. Felix Dade

Program Officer, West Africa Center for Peace Foundation

Dr. Aditya Gautam

Director,Shri Ram Group of Colleges

Mr.Anna Shaily

Doon University

Dr. YP Singh

Professor, Technia Group of Institutions

Dr. Aman Dua

Asst. Professor, NIFTEM Sonipat

Dr. Hardik Shah

Professor, Nirma University

Dr.Vijay Prakash

Associate Professor,Govt PG College,UK

Dr.Ashish Sinha

Associate Professor,Doon University

Dr.RC Dangwal

Professor,HNB Garhwal  University

Dr.MP Thapliyal

Professor,HNB Garhwal  University

Dr.Atul Dhyani

Professor,HNB Garhwal  University

Dr.RC Dangwal

Professor,HNB Garhwal  University

Mr. Rajkiran J . Kanagala

Group Head- Business Development, Head- SAARC  (TCI)

Dr.Nirdesh Kumar Singh

Associate Professor,CABM, Pantnagar  University

Dr Rajeev Ranjan

Associate Professor,IMS Gaziabaad

Dr. Tarun Sharma

Professor and Dean ,Shobhit University

Dr.Manish Kumar Bisht

Associate,Professor, Graphic Era  University

Internal Organizing Committees


Accommodation and Transport Committee

Mr Sanjay Chauhan

Mr Prasanjeet Samantha



Food/Refreshment Committee

Mr Prasanjeet Samantha

Ms Subhi Singh

Welcome Committee

Ms Apoorva Bhandari

Ms.Komal Bisht

Ms Subhi Singh

Registration Committee


Ms.Komal Bisht

Ms Apoorva Bhandari

Ms Kriti Sharma

Technical Session Management Committee

Mr. Prasanjeet Samantha

Mr.Himanshu Malhotra

Mr. Rohit Dhyani.


Poster Session Management Committee

Mr Himanshu Malhotra

Ms Kriti Sharma

Ms Komal Bisht